TANSA 2018 AWARDEES LIST

SI.No.	Sector	Name and Address of the Awardee
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.P.Jeyakumar
		Professor and Head,
		Dept. of Crop Physiology
		Tamilnadu Agricultural University,
		Coimbatore – 641 003
2.	Biological Sciences	Dr.J.Jeyakanthan
۷.	Diological Ociences	Professor and Head, Dept. of Bioinformatics
		Alagappa University, Karaikudi – 630 004
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.S.Muthusamy
5.	Chemical Sciences	Professor and Chair, School of Chemistry
		Bharathidasan University,
1	Environmental	Tiruchirapalli – 620 024
4.	Sciences	Dr.R.Balagurunathan Brefessor and Head Dopt of Microbiology
	Sciences	Professor and Head, Dept. of Microbiology
5.	Engineering and	Periyar University, Salem – 636 011 Dr.C.Anandharamakrishnan
э.	Engineering and	Director
	Technology	
		Indian Institute of Food Processing
6.	Mathematical Sciences	Technology, Thanjavur – 613 005
0.	Mathematical Sciences	Dr.S.Marshal Anthoni
		Associate Professor and Head,
		Dept. of Mathematics
		Anna University Regional Campus,
7	Madiaal Caianaaa	Coimbatore- 641 046
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.C.D.Anuradha
		Professor, Centre for Biotechnology
		Anna University, Guindy, Chennai – 600 025
8.	Physical Sciences	Dr.S.Balakumar
		Director, National Centre for Nanoscience and
		Nanotechnology, University of Madras
		Guindy Campus, Chennai – 600 025
9.	Social Sciences	Dr.N.Panchanatham
		Professor, Dept. of Business Administration
		Annamalai University,
		Annamalai Nagar-608 002
10.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.P.Tensingh Gnanaraj
		Registrar
		Tamilnadu Veterinary and Animal Sciences
		University "(TANUVAS), Chennai -600 051