TANSA 2020 AWARDEES LIST

SI. No.	Discipline	Name and Address of the Nominee
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.G.Karthikeyan Professor & Head, Dept. of Plant Pathology Centre for Plant Protection Studies Tamilnadu Agricultural University, Coimbatore – 641 003
2.	Biological Sciences	Dr.K.Balamurugan Professor , Dept. of Biotechnology Alagappa University, Karaikudi – 630 003
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.S.Velmathi Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry National Institute of Technology, Trichy - 620 015
4.	Environmental Sciences	Dr.K.Kadirvelu Scientist F & Director, DRDO-BU Centre for Life Sciences Bharathiar University, Coimbatore – 641 046
5.	Engineering and Technology	Dr.P.Thanikaivelan Senior Principal Scientist & Head Advanced Materials Laboratory Central Leather Research Institute, Chennai -600 020
6.	Mathematical Sciences	Dr.K.Senthamarai Kannan Sr.Professor and Head, Dept. of Statistics Manonmaniam Sundaranar University, Tirunelveli – 627 012
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.K.Purna Sai Senior Principal Scientist and Head, Biomaterials Department, Central Leather Research Institute, Chennai -600 020
8.	Physical Sciences	Dr.S.Moorthy Babu Professor and Director, Crystal Growth Center Anna University, Chennai 600 025.
9.	Physical Sciences	Dr.N.Pon Pandian Professor & Head, Dept. of Nano Science and Technology, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore - 641 046
10.	Social Sciences	Dr.Narayanan Annalakshmi Professor, Dept. of Psychology Bharathiar University, Coimbatore-641 046
11.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.M.Selvaraju Professor and Head Dept. of Veterinary Gynaecology and Obstetrics Veterinary College and Research Institute Namakkal -637 002