TANSA 2021 AWARDEES LIST

SI. No.	Discipline	Name and Address of the Nominee
1.	Agricultural Sciences	Dr.K.T.Parthiban Professor (Forestry) & Dean, Forest College and Research Institute Tamilnadu Agricultural University Mettupalayam – 641 301
2.	Biological Sciences	Dr.R.Sathishkumar Professor & Head, Dept. of Biotechnology Bharathiar University, Coimbatore – 641 046
3.	Chemical Sciences	Dr.K.Pandian Professor & Head, Department of Inorganic Chemistry, University of Madras Guindy Campus, Chennai 600 025
4.	Environmental Sciences	Dr.K.Palanivelu Professor, Centre for Environmental Studies Anna University, Chennai – 600 025.
5.	Engineering and Technology	Dr.G.Arthanareeswaran Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering, National Institute of Technology Tiruchirapalli- 620 015
6.	Mathematical Sciences	Dr.D.Arivudainambi Professor, Dept. of Mathematics Anna University, Chennai – 600 025.
7.	Medical Sciences	Dr.B.Ashok Kumar Associate Professor, Department of Genetic Engineering, School of Biotechnology, Madurai Kamaraj University Madurai 625 021
8.	Physical Sciences	Dr.G.Ravi Vice Chancellor Alagappa University, Karaikudi 630 003
9.	Social Sciences	Dr.D.Puthira Prathap Principal Scientist , Agricultural Extension ICAR – Sugarcane Breeding Institute Coimbatore-641 007
10.	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.R.Rajendran Professor and Head, Department of Animal Genetics and Breeding, Veterinary College and Research Institute, Theni – 625 602.
11	Veterinary Sciences	Dr.A.Elango Dean Veterinary College and Research Institute Salem-636 101